New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is too short to spend it at home watching TV!

I am a tall, physically fit professional with a good career and time to enjoy life. I am recently separated pending divorce. I enjoy sports and want to enjoy life with some nice companions.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildAthletic / toned
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Endowment (length)Average
CircumcisedYes
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleGolf Course Manager

Looking For

I prefer:Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Power, Flirtatiousness
My perfect matchAttractive and likes to have fun.
Our first dateKissing and drinking (haha). Drinking optional

Sexual Activities

I enjoy sex:A couple times a week
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Night clubs, Intimate gatherings in my home, Regular Bars, Movies

Sexual Interests

CybersexEvery once in a while
Oral Sex isMy favorite
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Anal beads, Butt plugs/probes
Size matterSometimes, depends on the person
"Off Limits":No golden showers or scat

Sexual Fantasies

Sexual fantasyTwo shemales at one time. One sucking my cock while the other fucks my ass. Also tucking a shemale while getting fucked
Fantasy locationElevator
Fantasy sex partner:A crazy beautiful shemale with big tits and a big cock